Descions Descions….

S.H.E. Event Planning is gearing up for an upcoming 3 day Family Reunion! One of the events for this Reunion is A Red and White reception Ball for friends and family.  As we get closer and closer to the event, its time to make some final descions on what centerpiece concepts to create for this elegant affar. I have narrowed it down to three centerpiece ideas but Im still struggling with how to combine each concept into one Unique centerpiece. Maybe you can help me! Here are the designs  I would like to recreate and combine. Feel free to leave any ideas or suggestions you may have.  Thanks in advanced 🙂

rose-wedding-centerpieces-1 I love this floral water design, but we are not able to use buring candles at the venue site. Any ideas for candle subsitutions.  Wondering if LED candles would give off the same affect?

rose bulbLove these single rose Buds! Absolutely adorable!

ocean bowl rose  I have a dozen of these fish bowl vases I would like to use for my centerpieces.  Wondering how I could create height with my floral arrangement without taking away from the vase itself. Or should i submerge my flowers in water?

Leave a Reply

